Event Calendar

Hitmen vs. Victoria Royals

Tue Jan 1 2019

Hitmen vs Red Deer Rebels

Fri Jan 4 2019

Motorcycle Show

Fri Jan 4 - Jan 6 2019

Hitmen vs. Medicine Hat Tigers

Sat Jan 5 2019

Flames versus Avalanche

Wed Jan 9 2019

Calgary Renovation Show

Fri Jan 11 - Jan 13 2019

Flames versus Panthers

Fri Jan 11 2019

Roughnecks vs Black Wolves

Sat Jan 12 2019

Flames versus Coyotes

Sun Jan 13 2019

The Wedding Fair

Sun Jan 13 2019

Flames versus Sabres

Wed Jan 16 2019

Flames versus Red Wings

Fri Jan 18 2019

Jim Gaffigan

Sat Jan 19 2019

Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels

Sun Jan 20 2019

Flames versus Hurricanes

Tue Jan 22 2019

Harlem Globetrotters

Wed Jan 23 - Jan 24 2019

R.V. Exposition Show & Sale

Thu Jan 24 - Jan 27 2019

Hitmen vs. Prince George Cougars

Fri Jan 25 2019

Hitmen vs. Kootenay ICE

Sun Jan 27 2019

Paul Brandt Concert

Thu Jan 31 2019