Event Calendar

Foo Fighters Concert

Thu Sep 6 2018

The Western Imprint Canada Show

Fri Sep 7 - Sep 8 2018

Monster Jam

Sat Sep 8 - Sep 9 2018

Smashing Pumpkins Concert

Sat Sep 8 2018

This Girl Can Expo

Sat Sep 8 2018

NHL Preseason: Flames versus Oilers

Sun Sep 9 2018

Sam Smith Concert

Thu Sep 13 2018

Team Roping Canada Finals

Fri Sep 14 - Sep 16 2018

Bridal Expo

Sun Sep 16 2018

Calgary Corporate Challenge - Family Day

Sun Sep 16 2018

NHL Preseason: Flames versus Oilers

Mon Sep 17 2018

2018 ADI Expo

Thu Sep 20 2018

The Calgary Fall Home Show

Thu Sep 20 - Sep 23 2018

Tom's Warehouse Sale

Thu Sep 20 - Sep 23 2018

NHL Preseason: Flames versus Canucks

Sat Sep 22 2018

Keith Urban

Sun Sep 23 2018

NHL Preseason: Flames versus Jets

Mon Sep 24 2018

NHL Preseason: Flames versus Sharks

Tue Sep 25 2018

Pro Rodeo Canada Series Final

Thu Sep 27 - Sep 28 2018

The New Earth Expo

Fri Sep 28 - Sep 30 2018

The Calgary Baby & Tot Show

Sat Sep 29 - Sep 30 2018

Hitmen vs Red Deer Rebels

Sun Sep 30 2018